Elfie’s Magical Adventure!

It’s PANTO time! BOOK NOW

Due to the huge success of last year’s Panto production, we have had a lot of comments and suggestions that we continue on the Christmas Panto feel. We have had numerous comments saying that “It started off our Christmas early this year”, “It made Christmas even more fun” and lots more. With that in mind, we have decided to continue in this theme with another brand new production, Elfie’s Magical Adventure, and this promises to be another Exciting Fun Filled Panto Production with all the Traditional Family Values that you have come to expect. With an All Star cast soon to be announced, we hope you can join us this festive season. We apologise to anyone who has purchased tickets for the previously announced production and hope that you will stay with us and enjoy this new production.  
Week Day Date 11:00am 1:30pm 2:00pm 6:30pm 7:30pm
Thu 24-Nov 7:30pm
Fri 25-Nov 7:30pm
Sat 26-Nov 2:00pm 7:30pm
6 Sun 27-Nov 2:00pm 6:30pm
Week 2 Mon 28-Nov NO PERFORMANCE
Tue 29-Nov 7:30pm
Wed 30-Nov 1:30pm 7:30pm
Thu 01-Dec 11:00am 7:30pm
Fri 02-Dec 7:30pm
Sat 03-Dec 2:00pm 7:30pm
10 Sun 04-Dec 2:00pm 6:30pm
Week 3 Mon 05-Dec NO PERFORMANCE
Tue 06-Dec 11:00am 7:30pm
Wed 07-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Thu 08-Dec 11:00am 7:30pm
Fri 09-Dec 7:30pm
Sat 10-Dec 2:00pm 7:30pm
11 Sun 11-Dec 2:00pm 6:30pm
Week 4 Mon 12-Dec NO PERFORMANCE
Tue 13-Dec 11:00am 7:30pm
Wed 14-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Thu 15-Dec 11:00am 7:30pm
Fri 16-Dec 11:00am 7:30pm
Sat 17-Dec 2:00pm 7:30pm
12 Sun 18-Dec 2:00pm 6:30pm
Week 5 Mon 19-Dec NO PERFORMANCE
Tue 20-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Wed 21-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Thu 22-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Fri 23-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Sat 24-Dec 2:00pm 7:30pm
10 Sun 25-Dec NO PERFORMANCE - CHRISTMAS DAY
Week 6 Mon 26-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Tue 27-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Wed 28-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Thu 29-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Fri 30-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Sat 31-Dec 2:00pm 6:30pm
12 Sun 01-Jan NO PERFORMANCE - NEW YEARS DAY
Week 7 Mon 02-Jan 1:30pm 7:30pm
Tue 03-Jan 1:30pm 7:30pm
Wed 04-Jan NO PERFORMANCE
Thu 05-Jan 7:30pm
Fri 06-Jan 7:30pm
Sat 07-Jan 2:00pm 7:30pm
9 Sun 08-Jan 2:00pm
Week 8 Mon 09-Jan NO PERFORMANCE
Tue 10-Jan 7:30pm
Wed 11-Jan 1:30pm 7:30pm
Thu 12-Jan 7:30pm
Fri 13-Jan 7:30pm
Sat 14-Jan 2:00pm 7:30pm
8 Sun 15-Jan 2:00pm
 

Ticket Prices

Thursday 24th November - Sunday 4th December 2016, Tuesday 3rd - Sunday 15th January 2017 Stalls, Circle and Boxes - £21.50 Concession - £18.50 Balcony - £19.50 Concession - £18.50 Tuesday 6th December 2016 - Monday 2nd January 2017 Stalls, Circle and Boxes - £23.50 Concession - £20.50 Balcony - £21.50 Concession - £20.50 Party Bookings Discount For groups of 10 and over: Adults £17.00 Concessions £14.00 Family Tickets Available on:
November December January January
24th 1st 3rd 10th
25th 6th 5th 11th
29th 7th 6th 12th
30th 8th
Price: £18.50 Per Ticket (Minimum Purchase of 2 Tickets) Pensioners Matinee Special - £15.50 Available on:
November December January
30th 7th 3rd
14th 11th
21st
Schools special pupil discount - £13.50 All accompanying teachers go FREE Opening Night (Thursday 24th November 2016) - 2 Tickets for the price of 1! Box Office Phone Number 0141 332 1846 Party Booking Phone Number 0141 333 1791